top of page

Meet the Blogger!

You may not know me but I think it is time you do! I have high hopes for this passion project. And I would love to bring you along with me.

woman holding a book, next to a coffee mug

Hey, thanks for stopping by. My name is Temple Day. I am a college Senior studying Finance and Political Science. My interest include (but are not limited to) knitting, binge watching Planet Earth, petting animals, competing in speech, volunteering, writing, walking, Bath and Body Works, clearance racks at any store, and surviving this wild ride we call life.


Hopes for this blog...


I hope you get a bit of inspiration from my blog. I am not an expert or by any means claiming to be perfect. I’ve just learned a bit and want to share with you. So, that’s me in short, I cannot wait for you to get to know me bit by bit.


What this means to me

A girl should be two things: who and what she wants” -Coco Chanel

Blogging gives me a voice. This is a beautiful outlet to communicate and express myself. I have always loved written expression and creating art in different forms. And for you, my audience, I hope this gives you some insight into my world. What ever you are able to gain from this life exploring articles and conversations is important to your growth. in a world that feels so big and scary, its nice to have a voice to reach out to that makes you feel connected.


Feel Inspired?

Keep up with me! follow my social media platforms and listen to my podcast. Feel inclined to communicate reach out? Message me through my website or my social media I would love to hear from you.



Recent Posts

See All

Grieving with Depression

I am not really sure what I'm doing right now. Something told me to open the computer and let everything pour out, but in truth, I am...

Comentários


IMG_2469_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I appreciate you taking time time to read what I have to say. And if you want to read more. Click Below!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page